Aside

This is my first blog ever. I am not much of a writer I do not like to write about myself. In fact one odd thing about me is that I always fall asleep everytime I start to read a book. Even if the book if something I am interested or find interesting I still fall asleep. I’m not sure why that is I probably should find out why that happens to me. Whenever I read I always have to be doing something else or have the tv or music on in order to keep my mind instead of staying focused on the book. I find that I can only read in intervals. I am a big movie buff and it comes from my brother being a movie fanatic; I guess you can say it rubbed off on me. I enjoy going to the movies I like all kinds but I prefer action, comedy and drama movies.

By ncordero4

2 comments on “

Leave a Reply

